Staff Directory

Charles City Elementary School

Meet the Staff Clip Art- Meet the (small letters) STAFF (big letters) yellow and blue

PositionNameEmail
Administration
& Staff
PrincipalPetty, Marcusmlpetty@ccps.net
Assistant PrincipalPollard, Miamkpollard@ccps.net
Administrative Assistant/BookkeeperJordan, Latishaltjordan@ccps.net
School Counseling
School CounselorCroswell, Jessicajcroswell@ccps.net
Administrative Assistant GuidanceAdkins, Cindy cladkins@ccps.net
Teachers
TeacherAllmond, Lisalmallmond@ccps.net
TeacherBradby, Irvingilbradby@ccps.net
Band DirectorBrown, Justinjbrown@ccps.net
TeacherChristian, Johnjachristian@ccps.net
TeacherEl, Deborahdbel@ccps.net
TeacherEmerson, Kristikemerson@ccps.net
Teacher Ghee, Cherylchghee@ccps.net
JROTC InstructorGreene, Stewartslgreene@ccps.net
TeacherHaggett-Taylor, Sharronslhaggett@ccps.net
TeacherHaswell, Paulinepshaswell@ccps.net
TeacherHawkins, Brendabghawkins@ccps.net
TeacherJabri. Yousefyijabri@ccps.net
TeacherJohnson, Theodoretvjohnson@ccps.net
TeacherMack, Jamilajamack@ccps.net
TeacherMontez, Johnjamontez@ccps.net
TeacherMosley, Bronwynbnmosley
TeacherPhillips, Jamesjaphillips@ccps.net
JROTC InstructorPoirier, Michaelmgpoirier
TeacherRatliff, Christinacratliff@ccps.net
TeacherRaj, Jamesjaraj@ccps.net
TeacherSmith, Adamagsmith@ccps.net
TeacherTalmage, Joannejltalmage@ccps.net
TeacherVali, Jessicajdvali@ccps.net
TeacherWigley, Shannonsgwigley@ccps.net
TeacherWilliams, Vickievywilliams@cpps.net
TeacherWittkopp, Kimberlykawittkopp@ccps.net
TeacherWood, Laurenlmwood@ccps.net
TeacherXavier, Anthonyaexavier@ccps.net
Support Staff
Reading Specialist/Reading CoachBaron, Anneabaron@ccps.net
Media SpecialistBrown, Lisalcbrown@ccps.net
IT SpecialistHendricks, Mattmhendricks
School Social WorkerLeek, Stephaniesleek@ccps.net
ITRTRichardson, Jenniferjhrichardson@ccps.net
Special Education Specialist & ComplainceWilliams, Kristinakmwillaims@ccps.net
NurseWooden, Sheilaswooden@ccps.net

Charles City County Public Schools

10910 Courthouse Road | Charles City, VA 23030

Office: 804-652-4612 | Fax: 804-829-6723