Staff Directory

Charles City Elementary School

Meet the Staff Clip Art- Group of cartoon people with the words meet the staff above them

PositionNameEmail
Administration & Administrative Staff
PrincipalVanDyke, Edward evandyke@ccps.net
Assistant PrincipalKennedy, Heatherhmkennedy@ccps.net
Administrative Assistant & BookkeeperJackson, Lynettelajackson@ccps.net
School Counseling
School CounselorHairston, Arlindaahairston@ccps.net
Instructional Assistants
Instructional AssistantAdkins, Gailgaadkins@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantAdkins, Wandawhadkins@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantBell, Brendabbell@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantClancy, Sherisclancy@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantColes, Jo Annjycoles@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantEvans, Cristinecmevans@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantMahone, Christinechmahone@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantMyers, Cherylcmyers@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantPoindexter, Orainniaopoindexter@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantYoung, Joannejeyoung@ccps.net
Teachers
TeacherBradley, Thasiatbbradley@ccps.net
TeacherCanaday, Kerrykwcanaday@ccps.net
TeacherDixon, Stacyskdixon@ccps.net
TeacherEllis, Jaclynjjellis@ccps.net
TeacherHarris, Elysaenharris@ccps.net
TeacherJohnson, Katherinekbjohnson@ccps.net
TeacherJohnston, Suzannesjohnston@ccps.net
TeacherJones, Johnjaones@ccps.net
TeacherKincaid, Laurenlkkincaid@ccps.net
TeacherLaFoille, Tracytllafoille@ccps.net
TeacherLinderman, Robertrlinderman@ccps.net
TeacherMartin, Grantgmartin@ccps.net
TeacherMassie, Kristinkwmassie@ccps.net
TeacherMcMurry, Marnamlmcmurry@ccps.net
TeacherMcNulty, Christinecsmcnulty@ccps.net
TeacherMerritt, Andrewanmerritt@ccps.net
TeacherMerritt, Cynthiaclmerritt@ccps.net
TeacherNichols, Valerievanichols@ccps.net
TeacherOrrell, Kellykmorrell@ccps.net
TeacherPate, Juanitajppate@ccps.net
TeacherPaul, Melissamjpaul@ccps.net
TeacherRedcross, Kristikredcross@ccps.net
TeacherSeashols, Heatherhseashols@ccps.net
TeacherSmith, Yolandaydsmith@ccps.net
TeacherTench, Jessicajtench@ccps.net
TeacherWittkopp, Kimberlykawittkopp@ccps.net
TeacherZeoli, Valerievezeoli@ccps.net
Support Staff
Gifted TeacherRichardson, Lauralhrichardson@ccps.net
IT SpecialistHendricks, Mattmhendricks@ccps.net
ITRT (Instructional Technology Resource Teacher)Richardson, Jenniferjhrichardson@ccps.net
Media SpecialistButtner, Bethmebuttner@ccps.net
NurseBrown, Donnadlbrown@ccps.net
Reading Specialist & CoachBaron, Anneabaron@ccps.net
Reading TeacherSchaefer, Lornalschaefer@ccps.net
School Social WorkerLeek, Stephaniesleek@ccps.net
Special Education Specialist Williams, Kristinakmwilliams@ccps.net

Charles City County Public Schools

10910 Courthouse Road | Charles City, VA 23030

Office: 804-652-4612 | Fax: 804-829-6723