Staff Directory

Charles City Elementary School

Meet the Staff Clip Art- Group of cartoon people with the words meet the staff above them

Position NameEmail
Administration & Administrative Staff
PrincipalPK-6VanDyke, Edward evandyke@ccps.net
Assistant PrincipalPK-12Kennedy, Heatherhmkennedy@ccps.net
Administrative Assistant & BookkeeperPK-6Parham, Lynettelajackson@ccps.net
School Counseling
School CounselorPK-6Hairston, Arlindaahairston@ccps.net
Instructional Assistants
Instructional AssistantAdkins, Gailgaadkins@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantAdkins, Wandawhadkins@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantBell, Brendabbell@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantClancy, Sherisclancy@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantEvans, Cristinecmevans@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantMahone, Christinechmahone@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantMyers, Cherylcmyers@ccps.net
Instructional AssistantYoung, Joannejeyoung@ccps.net
Teachers
TeacherPre-KBradley, Thasiatbbradley@ccps.net
TeacherSPEDBurse-Kidd, Sandra
TeacherSPEDCanaday, Kara
Teacher5th GradeCanaday, Kerrykwcanaday@ccps.net
Teacher1st GradeConner-Morgan, Rhonda
Teacher2nd GradeDixon, Stacyskdixon@ccps.net
Teacher4th GradeEllis, Jaclynjjellis@ccps.net
TeacherArtHarris, Elysaenharris@ccps.net
Teacher1st GradeJohnston, Suzannesjohnston@ccps.net
TeacherSPEDJones, Johnjaones@ccps.net
Teacher4th GradeLaFoille, Tracytllafoille@ccps.net
Teacher4th GradeMartin, Grantgmartin@ccps.net
TeacherHealth & P.E.Massie, Kristinkwmassie@ccps.net
Teacher6th GradeMcMurry, Marnamlmcmurry@ccps.net
Teacher5th GradeMcNulty, Christinecsmcnulty@ccps.net
Teacher6th GradeMerritt, Andrewanmerritt@ccps.net
Teacher3rd GradeMerritt, Cynthiaclmerritt@ccps.net
Teacher1st GradeNichols, Valerievanichols@ccps.net
TeacherPre-KOrrell, Kellykmorrell@ccps.net
Teacher3rd GradePate, Juanitajppate@ccps.net
TeacherKindergartenPaul, Melissamjpaul@ccps.net
TeacherMusicRedcross, Kristikredcross@ccps.net
TeacherSPED Seashols, Heatherhseashols@ccps.net
Teacher2nd GradeSmith, Yolandaydsmith@ccps.net
TeacherKindergartenTench, Jessicajtench@ccps.net
TeacherSPEDWittkopp, Kimberlykawittkopp@ccps.net
Support Staff
Gifted TeacherRichardson, Lauralhrichardson@ccps.net
IT SpecialistHendricks, Mattmhendricks@ccps.net
ITRT (Instructional Technology Resource Teacher)Richardson, Jenniferjhrichardson@ccps.net
Media SpecialistButtner, Bethmebuttner@ccps.net
NurseWooden, Sheila
Reading TeacherSchaefer, Lornalschaefer@ccps.net
School Social WorkerLeek, Stephaniesleek@ccps.net
Special Education Specialist Williams, Kristinakmwilliams@ccps.net

Charles City County Public Schools

10035 Courthouse Road | Charles City, VA 23030

Office: 804-652-4612 | Fax: 804-829-2363

The Mission of Charles City Public Schools is to develop self-sustaining, responsible and educated adults who can contribute and work to improve their community and the world.