Staff Directory

Charles City High School

Meet the Staff Clip Art- Meet the (small letters) STAFF (big letters) yellow and blue

Administration
& Staff
  
PositionNameEmail
PrincipalPetty, Marcusmlpetty@ccps.net
Assistant PrincipalKennedy, Heatherhmkennedy@ccps.net
Administrative Assistant/BookkeeperAdkins, Cindycladkins@ccps.net
School Counseling
School Counselor- InterimBland, Sylviasbland@ccps.net
Teachers
Social StudiesAllmond, Lisalmallmond@ccps.net
Health & PEBradby, Irvingilbradby@ccps.net
Social StudiesBrown, Daviddbrown@ccps.net
Band DirectorBrown, Justinjbrown@ccps.net
Health & PEChristian, Johnjachristian@ccps.net
Special EducationDixon, Lisaldixon@ccps.net
CTEEl, Deborahdbel@ccps.net
Spanish Emerson, Kristikemerson@ccps.net
JROTC InstructorGreene, Stewartslgreene@ccps.net
Special EducationHaswell, Paulinepshaswell@ccps.net
English Hawkins, Brendabghawkins@ccps.net
ScienceHill-Greene, Lisalhill@ccps.net
Special EducationJabri. Yousefyijabri@ccps.net
EnglishMack, Jamilajamack@ccps.net
ScienceMunyaradzi, Justicejmunyaradzi@ccps.net
MathPhillips, Jamesjaphillips@ccps.net
JROTC InstructorPoirier, Michaelmgpoirier
CTERatliff, Christinacratliff@ccps.net
Science/MathRaj, Jamesjaraj@ccps.net
Social StudiesSmith, Adamagsmith@ccps.net
CTETalmage, Joannejltalmage@ccps.net
EnglishVali, Jessicajdvali@ccps.net
CTEWilliams, Vickievywilliams@cpps.net
ArtWood, Laurenlmwood@ccps.net
ScienceXavier, Anthonyaexavier@ccps.net
Support Staff
Media SpecialistBrown, Lisalcbrown@ccps.net
IT SpecialistHendricks, Mattmhendricks
School Social WorkerLeek, Stephaniesleek@ccps.net
ITRTRichardson, Jenniferjhrichardson@ccps.net
Special Education Specialist & ComplainceWilliams, Kristinakmwillaims@ccps.net
NurseWooden, Sheilaswooden@ccps.net

Charles City County Public Schools

10035 Courthouse Road | Charles City, VA 23030

Office: 804-652-4612 | Fax: 804-829-2363

The Mission of Charles City Public Schools is to develop self-sustaining, responsible and educated adults who can contribute and work to improve their community and the world.