MEET OUR TEACHERS

Charles City Best Educators

CCES (PK6) TEACHERS

CCHS (7-12) TEACHERS

CLASSES

CCES (PK6)

Administration

Ed VanDyke

Principal
evandyke@ccps.net
-

Pre- K

Kelly Orrell

Pre-K
kmorrell@ccps.net
-

Kindergarten

Ashley Lybert

Kindergarten
arlybert@ccps.net

First Grade

Thasia Bradley

First Grade
tbbradley@ccps.net

Suzanne Johnston

First Grade
sjohnston@ccps.net

Second Grade

Jessica Tench

Second Grade
jtench@ccps.net

Catherine Brown

Second Grade
cabrown@ccps.net

Third Grade

Stacy Dixon

Third Grade
skdixon@ccps.net

Fourth Grade

Nicole Perretta

Fourth Grade
nperretta@ccps.net

Fifth and Sixth Grade

Jane Copeland

Fifth Grade
jmcopland@ccps.net

Andrew Merritt

Fifth & Sixth Grade
anmerritt@ccps.net

Tracy LaFoille

Fifth & Sxth Grade
tilafoille@ccps.net

Special Education

Heather Seahols

Special Education
hseashols@ccps.net

Emily Holomon

Special Education
eioloman@ccps.net

Kimberly Wittkopp

Special Education
kawittkopp@ccps.net

Resource

Mary Buttner

Media Specialist
mebuttner@ccps.net

Elysa Harris

Art
encorey@ccps.net

Support Staff

Molly Bacigal

Title 1 Reading
mabacigal@ccps.net

Anne Baron

Reading Specialist
abaron@ccps.net

Instructional Assistants

Sheri Clancy

Instructional Assistant

Christine Mahone

Instructional Assistant

Brenda Bell

Instructional Assistant

Cheryl Barbour Myers

Instrutional Assistant

Christine Evans

Instructional Assistant

Avis Walker

Instructional Assistant

Heather Kennedy

Assistant Principal
hmkennedy@ccps.net
-

Frances Perry-Smith

Pre-K
jperry-smith@ccps.net

Cynthia Merritt

Kindergarten
clmerritt@ccps.net

Yolanda Smith

First Grade
ydsmith@ccps.net

Melissa Paul

Second Grade
mjpaul@ccps.net

Grant Martin

Third Grade
gmartin@ccps.net

Juanita Pate

Fourth Grade
jppate@ccps.net

Dana Tyler

Fifth Grade
datyler@ccps.net

Lynn Klein

Sixth Grade
blklein@ccps.net

Marna McMurry

Sixth Grade
mlmcmurry@ccps.net

John Jones

Special Education
jajones@ccps.net

Kristina Williams

Special Education
kmwilliams@ccps.net

Kristi Redcross

Music
kredcross@ccps.net

Kristin Massie

Health & PE.
kwmassie@ccps.net

Jennifer Richardson

ITRT
jhrichardson@ccps.net

Laura Richardson

Gifted/STRIVE
lhrichardson@ccps.net

Gail Adkins

Instructional Assistant

Wanda Adkins

Instructional Assistant

Judith Jones

Instructional Assistant

Joanne Young

Instructional Assistant
-

Joanne Coles

Instructional Assistant

CCHS (7-12)

Administration

Panagiotis Tsigaridas

Principal
ptsigaridas@ccps.net

English & World Languages

Jessica Vali

English
jdvali@ccps.net

Camille Kewer

English
cgkewer@ccps.net

Kristi Emerson

Spanish
kemerson@ccps.net

Math

Demetric Leeper

Math
dlleeper@ccps.net

Nora Adkins

Position: Math
nsadkins@ccps.net

Science

James Raj

Chemistry and Physics
jaraj@ccps.net

Bronwyn Mosley

Biology
bnmosley@ccps.net

History & Social Studies

Adam Smith

World History
agsmith@ccps.net

John Montez

U.S. History
jamontex@ccps.net

Career & Technical Education

Carolyn Chambers

CTE Courses
cnchambers@ccps.net

Alex Salas

CTE Courses
afsalas@ccps.net

SFC Steward Greene

JROTC
slgreene@ccps.net

Special Education

Cheryl Ghee

Special Education
chghee@ccps.net

Veronique Bowers- Jackson

Special Education
vmjackson@ccps.net

Pauline Haswell

Special Education
pshaswell@ccps.net

Arts

Lauren Wood

Art
lmwood@ccps.net

Health & Physical Education

Irving Bradby

Health & P.E.
igbradby@ccps.net

Support Staff

Lisa Brown

Media Specialist
lcbrown@ccps.net

Marcus Petty

Assistant Prtincipal
mlpetty@ccps.net

Jamila Mack

English
jamack@ccps.net

Brenda Hawkins

English
bghawkins@ccps.net

Theodore Johnson

Math
tvjohnson@ccps.net

Anthony Xavier

Earth Science & Ecology
aexavier@ccps.net

Shannon Wigley

Life Science
sgwigley@ccps.net

Lisa Allmond

Government
lmallmond@ccps.net

Deborah El

CTE Courses
dbel@ccps.net

Christina Ratliff

CTE Courses
cratliff@ccps.net

Col. Charles Birdsong III

JROTC
cebirdsong@ccps.net

Yousef Jabri

Special Education
yijabri@ccps.net

Valerie Zeoli

Special Education
vezeoli@ccps.net

Billie Jo Shull

Instructional Assistant

Bruce Person, Jr.

Band
bperson@ccps.net

John Christian

Health & P.E.
jachristian@ccps.net

Jennifer Richardson

ITRT
jrichardson@ccps.net