MEET OUR CCES (PK-6) TEACHERS

Charles City Best Educators

Elysa Corey

Position: Art
encorey@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Molly Bacigal

Position: Title 1 Reading
mabacigal@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Laura Richardson

Position: Strive
lhrichardson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Jermall Harris

Position: Pre-K
jlharris@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Helen Bowman

Position: Kindergarten
hbowman@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Thasia Bradley

Position: First Grade
tbbradley@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Jessica Tench

Position: Second Grade
jtench@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Suzanne Johnston

Position: Third Grade
sjohnston@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Anna Clayton

Position: Fourth Grade
amclayton@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Andrew Merritt

Position: Fifth Grade
anmerritt@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Tracy LaFoille

Position: Fifth Grade
tilafoille@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Cynthia Merritt

Position: Sixth Grade
cldickson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Sheri Clancy

Position: Special Ed Assistant

Get to know me :)

Thomas Holomon

Position: Special Ed 4-5
tholoman@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Christine Mahone

Position: Special Ed Assistant

Get to know me :)

Brenda Bell

Position: Kindergarten Assistant

Get to know me :)

Cheryl Brabour Myers

Position: First Grade Assistant

Get to know me :)

Christine Evans

Position: Third Grade Assistant

Get to know me :)

Avis Walker

Position: Fourth and Fifth Grade Assistant

Get to know me :)

Anne Baron

Position: Reading Specialist

Get to know me :)

Kristi Redcross

Position: Music
kredcross@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Mary Buttner

Position: Media Specialist
mebuttner@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Jennifer Richardson

Position: ITRT
jrichardson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Frances Perry-Smith

Position: Pre-K
fjperry-smith@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Ashley Lybert

Position: Kindergarten
arlybert@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Yolanda Smith

Position: First Grade
ydsmith@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Melissa Paul

Position: Second Grade
mjpaul@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Stacy Dixon

Position: Third Grade
skdixon@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Cierra Council

Position: Fourth Grade
cwcouncil@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Juanita Pate

Position: Fourth Grade
jppate@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Dana Tyler

Position: Fifth Grade
datyler@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Grant Martin

Position: Sixth Grade
gmartin@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Emily Holomon

Position: Special Ed Pre-K
eiholoman@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Nicole Perretta

Position: Special Ed 3-4
nperretta@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Heather Seahols

Position: Special Ed 3-4
hkvansiclen@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Joanne Young

Position: Pre-K Assistant
-

Get to know me :)

Gail Adkins

Position: Kindergarten Assistant

Get to know me :)

Wanda Adkins

Position: Second Grade Assistant

Get to know me :)

Natasha Billups

Position: Instructional Assistant

Get to know me :)