MEET OUR CCHS (7-12) TEACHERS

Charles City Best Educators

Lauren Wood

Position: Art
lmwood@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Irving Bradby

Position: 7 & 8 grade PS
igbradby@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Laura Richardson

Position: Strive
lhrichardson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

SFC Steward Greene

Position: JROTC
slgreene@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Carolyn Chambers

Position: CTE: Acct, WP, Design Multimedia

Get to know me :)

Aisha Holliday

Position: CTE: Nutrition, Dev, Parenting

Get to know me :)

Alex Salas

Position: Technology, Computer Net & Tech

Get to know me :)

James Raj

Chemistry and Physics
jaraj@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Kimberly Braxton

Position: French
kbraxton@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Nora Adkins

Position: Math
nsadkins@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Demetric Leeper

Position: Math
dlleeper@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Brenda Hawkins

Position: English
bghawkins@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Joanne Shaver

Position: History and Social Studies

Get to know me :)

Christina Tillery

Position: History and Social Studies

Get to know me :)

Veronique Bowers...

Position: Special Education
vmjackson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Pauline Haswell

Position: Special Education
pshaswell@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

John Jones

Position: Special Education
jajones@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Valerie Zeoli

Position: Special Education
vezeoli@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

John Christian

Position: Driver’s Education
jachristian@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Bruce Person, Jr.

Position: Band
bperson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Lisa Brown

Position: Media Specialist
lcbrown@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Jennifer Richardson

Position: ITRT
jrichardson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

LTC Vernon Peters

Position: JROTC
-

Get to know me :)

Deborah El

Position: CTE: Keyboarding, Comp app.

Get to know me :)

Christina Ratcliff

Position: Technology Foundations

Get to know me :)

Anthony Xavier

Position: Earth Science & Ecology

Get to know me :)

Bronwyn Mosley

Position: Biology
-

Get to know me :)

Kristi Emerson

Position: Spanish
kemerson@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Bruce Gammill

Position: Math
bdgammill@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Camille Kewer

Position: English
cgkewer@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Natasha Rustchak...

Position: English
nlrustchak@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Nicholas Weigand

Position: History and Social Studies

Get to know me :)

Adam Smith

Position: History and Social Studies

Get to know me :)

Cheryl Ghee

Position: Special Education
chghee@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Yousef Jabri

Position: Special Education
yijabri@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Kimberly Wittkopp

Position: Special Education
kawittkopp@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Jamila Mack

Position: English
jamack@ccps.net

Get to know me :)

Judith Jones

Instructional Assistant
jcjones@ccps.net

Get to know me :)