Announcements

During the period beginning June 20, 2016 and ending August 11, 2016, all school and school board offices will operate on a compressed weekly schedule. All offices and buildings will be opened Monday through Thursday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

MEET CCPS PRINCIPALS

CCES

Angela Winston Porter

Acting Principal
anwinston@ccps.net

Get to know Mrs. Winston Porter

Kristen Massie

Assistant Principal
kwmassie@ccps.net

Get to know Mrs. Massie

CCHS

Panagiotis Tsigaridas

Principal
ptsigaridas@ccps.net

Get to know Mr. Tsigaridas

Dr. Ann Colorado

Assistant Principal
acolorado@ccps.net

Get to know Dr. Colorado

PHOTO GALLERIES

Varsity Volleyball

Click on any image in the Gallery and use your arrow keys (left/right) to navigate through the slideshow.

Read More

CCES Art Class

Click on any image in the Gallery and use your arrow keys (left/right) to navigate through the slideshow.

Read More

CCHS Homecoming

Click on any image in the Gallery and use your arrow keys (left/right) to navigate through the slideshow.

Read More
View all photo galleries

MEET A FEW OF OUR CCES TEACHERS

Nicole Perretta

Position: Special Ed 3-4
nperretta@ccps.net

Get to know Mrs. Perretta

Jessica Tench

Position: Second Grade
jtench@ccps.net

Get to know Mrs. Tench

Molly Bacigal

Position: Title 1 Reading
mabacigal@ccps.net

Get to know Mrs. Bacigal
Meet all CCES Teachers

MEET A FEW OF OUR CCHS TEACHERS

Adam Smith

Position: History & Social Studies
agsmith@ccps.net

Get to know Mr. Smith

Aisha Holliday

Position: CTE: Nutrition, Dev, Parenting
adburwell@ccps.net

Get to know Ms. Holliday

Joanne Shaver

Position: History and Social Studies
jdshaver@ccps.net

Get to know Mrs. Shaver
Meet all CCHS teachers

CCES (PK-6) TEACHERS

CCHS (7-12) TEACHERS

CLASSES

STUDENTS

About us